Bellingham Leisure and Lifestyle Centre, 5 Randlesdown Road, Bellingham, London SE6 3BT
Tel: 020 8697 2222
  E-mail: Registered Charity Number 1099526    

"To Enrich Lives Through Gymnastics"


Annual Awards Disco - for Achievements in 2010

On Friday 18th February 2011 - at our favourite venue, Powerleague in Catford, the Club held its Annual Awards Night for Achievements recorded during 2010.

A great turnout of coaches', parents', families' and gymnasts' on the night ensured that all the award winning children who attended were warmly applauded as they went forward to collect their awards from Head Coach Shirley. Long serving volunteers and members of staff were rewarded for their continued support of the Club with bouquets of flowers.

As the Disco pounded and lights pulsed - all the old favourites were aired to keep the children and families entertained throughout the course of the evening.

Below are some thumbnail photos' taken on the night. Click on the image to view the photo full size.

Also, below the photos' is a table highlighting all those who won Awards on the night.

Awards Disco 2010
Limbo! Disco Time! Getting down to it! Line Dancing - floor style!
More Floor Line Dancing
Parents and Coaches Enjoying Themselves!
Don't Look Down!
The Trophy Table
All Having Fun
Mayor's Awards
All ages came along
Awards Night 2010 - Disco Dancing More Disco fun!

1. Commitment (Rec)
2. Progression
8. Physical Preparation
Xanthe Godwin Maisie Callaghan Jessica Ascott
Isaac Croucher Kai Garande Harriet Knight
Nataniiel Tomlin Jessica Balancy Sophia Dennis
Charkie Lauren Hall Zsiriah Thomas Quynh Trinh
Ben Elliot Carianne Kohler Maisie Ross-Jessop
Louisa Job Amiya Palumbo Martha Freeman
Quba Walkes Trinity Cox
9. Work Ethic - Advanced
Sean Ryan Ruby O'Brien Lottie Hull
Maia Albarosa Sophia Dennis
10. Perserverance
Farah Rachidi Grace O'Brien Charlotte Chew
Benedict Ewing Sophie Graham Jasmine Simmons
Oriana Newman Carianne Kohler Sydeny McCreaner
Dolly Nightingale Leyla Cedillo Robinson Sophie Simmons
Benjamin Stone
3. Work Ethic GMPD
11. Perserverance Merit
Daija Deleon Lilly Lawless Anna Manso de Ziniga
Harriet Asker
4. Work Ethic Rec
12. Outstanding Commitment - Advanced
Hannah Guirard Goodness Umoru Bryony Gill
Rebekah Kohler Benjamin Stone
13. Volunteer of the Year
Millie Parke
5. Outstanding Commitment Rec
Sandra Davidson
Elysia Beltcher Liam Massingham
14. Outstanding Contribution
Ella Black
6. Attendance
Jade Hayward
Micah Gray Georgina Palanques Vi Li
Grace Redican Chloe Ascott Charlene Dixon
Yetunde Olatunji Eliz Yusuf
15. Outstanding Work Ethic
Arthur Horton Georgia Shoults Ella Ross-Jessop
Wina Okoye Alice Davidson
16. Gymnast of the Year
Jemima Jackson Saskia Rueben Quynh Trinh
Adam Best
7. Most Improved
17. Thank You's
Roberta Knight Savannah Straker Joyce Dixon
Ryah Doherty Nicole Vieira Sharon Marshal Angus
Katie Dowling Ella Smith Sinaid Callaghan
Charlotte Dowling Bethany Croucher Nicole Callaghan
Tristan Godwin Chloe Shoults Lorraine Cherry
Coretta Ndomaina Ellla Ross-Jessop Marilyn Joseph
Kea Ashby Alexandra King Pat Winzar
Benedict King Edith Alderton Danielle Callaghan
Annabelle Stephens Poppy Starling  
Sadeya Kabeya    

Back to Club Home Page


© Ladywell Gymnastics Club 2011
Club News Page Calendar of events Page Competition Results Main Page Club Staff Photo's Page How Can You Support The Club Page